Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Another good thing...."

September 12, 2003~4:37 p.m.

The good thing about today... It is Friday!

Another good thing, I get to go to the first home game tonight.

Another good thing is the weather is "supposed" to be cool tonight so it will actually feel like a football game, and not a sweat shop.

Another good, thing-no bad incidents during duty after school today.

Another good thing, I got some last night! ;-)

another good thing, I'm going with my honey to the game and we are eating in the park before hand.

Another good thing. As soon as I get my a$$ off this computer and finish with school paperwork,I'm going home.

An even better thing...when I get home, My People magazine should be waiting for me in the mail box and my Scooter should be waiting for me to let him out to pee.

What a life!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland