Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"pissed"

September 10, 2003~5:29 p.m.

The word of the week is...

pissed!

That is what I am at our whole, no, make that half our school system. I wish those that worked on their a$$es would get off them and actually see what goes on in the classroom.

Pissed

Write that 5 times each and make a sentence using the word.

*** P.S. After ranting to T. about this, he said I better stop rolling my eyes at my assistant principal or I'm going to get fired.

I guess I better suck it up.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland