Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"frequent flyer credit cards."

September 05, 2003~11:09 p.m.

We were just discussing plane fairs to Russia or other over seas country. If we are able to adopt overseas, we would have to purchase tickets. Out of curiosity, we looked up some online. Dh has been wanting to find a credit card that gives frequent flyer miles and use it for all purchases and then just pay it off each month. So I need to know, does anyone use a frequent flyer credit card? And if so, which one do you prefer? I would prefer one that would work with any airline because I wouldn't know what we would ride on. So I would love any ideas...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland