Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"lost it"

August 19, 2003~10:29 p.m.

I had an entry almost typed out and it messed up. Arghhh..

The Readers Digest Condensed version...

Looked for 4 slice toaster today. Mom said she would get me one for my bday. Found one. IT was on sale.

Tim must be hiding my birthday present becuase there is nothing in his car nor in the house. Yeah, I looked.

It rained buckets tonight. I think we got about 3 inches in less than an hour. The pond down the street was overflowing. Our pool almost was.

I got my floppy disk for the computer and tried to install it but I don't know how to make my computer recognize it is there.

That's it in a nutshell.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland