Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"restless"

August 18, 2003~6:19 a.m.

I just couldn't sleep last night. It is almost like the first day of school. Today starts the first day I will start teaching the new reading fluency class and I'll have kids in there that come from other classes. I went over and over in my head how I will introduce myself, begin the class, tell them how to go through daily procedures, etc. That is all I have dreamed about all night long. I even got up when the alarm went off and didn't hit the snooze. I also start my homeschooling today after school, so this week will really be full of things. I'm sure I'll crash each night in bed!

~*~*~*~*~

I'm about to hop on the treadmill for a few before I shower. I have not been using it as I should. I've got to start using it.

~*~*~*~*~

Now I forgot what else I was going to write. So I guess that means I should get off of her.

Have a great day!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland