Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"visit"

August 16, 2004~12:26 p.m.

This was the first weekend long visit for baby. It was hard in one way, but also kind of nice to not be woken up in the middle of the night. It was also nice to run errands with one child and not two. But I still missed her and would wonder what she was doing at a particular time.

When she came back she was so excited to see Little One and LO was excited to see her. I think she really missed her. I noticed the mother strategically placed a church bulletin in the diaper bag. I guess she wanted us to know they were attending one. I'm glad and I hope it continues. I hope they are both raised in the church.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland