Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"walk away"

August 14, 2003~10:20 p.m.

I got a treadmill tonight! I'm so excited about it. I have wanted one so long and just kept saying if I had one, I could walk more and lose weight. Well, family friends came in the store today to buy something from DH and mentioned they were going to sell their treadmill to put this futon in the place of it. He asked what they were going to sell it for and they said $100. I was so wanting one for that price that was electric and had the gadgets on top.

So we went to look at it tonight and it is electric, has the miles and calorie counter on top and it folds up so the track doesn't take up your whole floor space! Tim started carrying it out before we even asked if they were ready for us to take it. I was so happy and have it set up in here. I have my TV in here also so I have NO excuse not to walk every day. Nothing is stopping me. So I will. I hope it helps and that I can get motivated!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland