Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"rain rain"

August 12, 2004~8:22 a.m.

We are getting tons of rain. It has rained off and on for two days. It is B0nnie doing a number on us. At least we are not on the gulf, I hear it will be pretty bad, especially on those islands.

We really needed the rain, so this will be a blessing in that sense.

Yesterday, Little One really tried us. She was so hyped up and not minding. It scares me that she will not mind us and laughs. Is it just a two year old thing? I really think it is more than that. I wish I knew more of her birth history.

Today, the pictures should be back from Baby's session we took a couple weeks ago. I can't wait to get them back. And in another week, we will get Little One's back. I will have to start looking for frames.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland