Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"summer is almost over"

July 31, 2007~6:41 p.m.

My daughter will be 3 in one month. I can't believe it. She starts school again next week. She will have a new teacher this year. I would like to have a little meeting with her just to explain her idiosyncrasies. Open house is next week too. I got back to work this week. I'm going to miss being home. We did so much traveling that I feel like I wasn't home as much as usual for the summer. But I was able to spend the whole summer with my daughter. No daycare at all. WE took her on two week long vacations and she met a ton of cousins and family members. She grew up so much and is just blossoming.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland