Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"it is almost here"

July 30, 2003~3:16 p.m.

IT is almost here! I can't believe I'm so excited about getting this new computer. I called Fed Ex this afternoon with my traking numbers and it is here, but I can't pick it up. I have to wait for htem to attempt delivery tomorrow between 11:30-4:30 and if I am not home I will get one of those notes to come pick it up later at the office.

I hope I am home. I have to run to have my stitches looked at that morning. I think they are ready to come out as it has been two weeks and it is starting to turn red. And then the grand opening of the store is at noon. I would like to be there for that and then I can go home and wait on my computer!!!!

I've already measured our room for the desk that we saw at the store and we are debating over what to get. I'm going to look at it again tonight and then look at some other options. Needless to say I doubt we will have it in time to put the computer on it. We will have to use the old one right now.

Tonight is the Grand Opening of the store. I baked some things to take and T took those earlier. I'm on my way over there now as I need to help serve and such.

It is sickening how little of my summer is left. It is amost over....

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland