Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"bought it!"

July 27, 2014~10:28 p.m.

Well, I'm not one to be too patient and wait. I've already picked out our new computer. I ordered a Dell. I figured it was the best way to get what we wanted without having to search stores and wonder if they are out of stock. I'm getting a great deal on a 3-in-1 printer as well. Much cheaper than other brands. But I have to order refills from them, but they are the same price as the HP ones I buy and they have free shipping.

With my computer I ended up not having to pay shipping or tax so that was cool. He also cut another $50 off and I have a $50 rebate to mail in. I'm pretty happy. With what we are getting for our old computer it really will be a great deal.

It might be a week or more until we receive it so I will not be online much. I'll only have access at my parents house. So I will see you in about a week!!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland