Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"some things"

July 09, 2004~11:38 p.m.

I'm pretty crazy. I volunteered to babysit another baby today, along with my two. The noise level sure changed at our house with the other baby. He liked to scream and cry a lot! Made me appreciate mine all the more.

The baby is crawling and pulling up on anything she can into a standing position. She is so ready to run! No teeth yet. She keeps chewing but nothing is coming out. She is changing so much. She smiles all the time. I sent a coloring book with her to her visit and her big sister, the one we had at the beginning, sent us back a picture she colored with her name on it. It made me smile so much. She was a special little girl. I remember teaching her to write her name. At least I know there were some things we taught her that she will never forget.

Starting next week we will have company coming. They are all in laws. For about a week we will have at least 6 different people at different times here. It will be fun. I'm just hoping I can keep everything together. I'm definately going to have to make a shopping list of groceries. Also I'm so glad the cleaning lady comes this Wednesday before everyone starts coming.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland