Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"polkas it is"

July 08, 2006~5:58 p.m.

I think I'm going with the polka dots. I did find the ladybug plate like I was looking for, but both DH and I looked at it and thought....nah. Polka dots are better. So pink polka dot party it is. I even spoke to a lady at the bakery about the cake and how I want it. I'm going to bring in a sample of the plate so they can make it kind of match. I think it will be a great, pink, polka dot party for my pretty girl!
Thanks for those that gave their opinion.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland