Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"better"

July 05, 2004~11:40 p.m.

Today was a better day with the kids and me by myself. Actually, LO started up acting up when my mom stopped by. See, I think I have a theory about them. I think she acts up more for her.

We made a run to Target to get some summer stuff on sale. That is about all we did today outside the house.

Tomorrow I start back with them in daycare 3 days a week. I also got suckered into working with a young student once a week for the rest of the summer. It shouldn't be hard, but I will have to make plans and have supplies ready for our sessions. So having the kids in daycare will help. It won't be but about $150 extra for the month but it will at least get me ready for school. And I like this kid.

A lot of my in laws will be coming soon as well. We have two coming for a weekend and the day after they leave another set comes and then my MIL and FIL come while they are here. Our house will be abuzz with activity. I hope the kids can stand it.

I baked some apple raisin bars tonight. I'm waiting on them to cool. They smell delicious!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland