Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Stork alert"

July 26, 2005~1:08 p.m.

Just as I was getting down in the dumps because it looked like our referral wouldn't come until next week, we were alerted..
The stork is coming!
In the international adoption world, this means that the referrals are in the mail and on their way to the USA! We should see our baby's face by the end of the week. The earliest we would hear is Thursday. I've got a dr's appt that morning at the gyn. wouldn't that be a hoot if I got the call about our baby in the baby doctor's office?? What a place to remember.
I'm going to be a mommy!!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland