Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"near the end of the week"

June 24, 2004~11:26 p.m.

No nap today, but she was asleep before 9 pm. Not without a little fussin. But it is better than 11 pm. Both went to bed early and hopefully will be in a better mood tomorrow.

We went swimming today again. I'm getting tons of sun on my shoulders, back and neck while my legs are getting a tad. I'll have to start putting major sunscreen on the chest and shoulders and back, especially at the beach next week. These darn legs are going to get some sun SOME time this summer if I can help it!

Tomorrow is last day of V B S. Sunday is the finale. Gotta get the cameras ready. It's been busy but fun also. Kept me up early and busy during the day.

3 more days till the beach... I promise I'm not packing as much this time. With a washer and dryer there, I'd rather do laundry each night than pack too much.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland