Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"age spots"

June 23, 2006~8:15 p.m.

I'm starting to show my age. Literally. Since being in the sun more this summer, I'm showing up with what I would guess are age spots on my face. I'm noticing them around my eyes and on my nose. And the freckles on my forehead are showing up. I don't want to have racoon eyes and don't always want to cover them with tons of make up. Now I'm on a quest for some age spot removal serum or cream. Does anyone know an item that really works but doesn't cost a ton? They are just little sun spots or age spots in light brown color. I also use only fragrance free stuff on my face so I think it would have to have no or little fragrance to keep from breaking me out.
Yes, I am using sunscreen, but it seems the sun is making it's mark on me now more than ever. It almost looks like I have those pregnancy masks that people talk about, but never being pregnant, it isn't that.
Help!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland