Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"He's back!"

June 07, 2004~1:39 p.m.

My husband came home last night! Finally! I thought maybe I'd make it to wait up for him, but I finally fell asleep sometime after midnight. I had no idea what time he would get home. He woke me with a sweet kiss sometime between 1:30-2:00 am. It was so good. I could barely let him go! Almost 10 days apart were hard to bare. I'm just so glad he is back. He told me a lot about his trip but since it was so late I'm sure we will talk more.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland