Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"my calculator isn't working..."

May 17, 2004~10:10 p.m.

I"m really getting fed up with this f. care crap. At this point, I feel like telling d.f.c.s they can kiss my a$$. I don't cuss often but after what I've gone through today I feel like it.

As of tomorrow I think we will know whether we will continue with this. If they can't bend a little to help us out on a national holiday and let me have a holiday with my 70 year old dad, then they can just kiss this f. home goodbye. After we get through with these two, we will never take another child in our home from them unless they can start sticking up for us and helping us out some and stop making us feel like we are the criminals.

It is pretty sad when DH is talking about selling our house to make enough profit so we can do adopt.ion instead of having to get a loan to do it. I hate to move, but if it would mean getting rid of all this nonsense where the criminal bparents are the ones in total control of our lives, I will do it. I"m really tired of this $hit - all I want to do is spend the weekend with my daddy on his birthday and not have to be back in such a hurry so that their lives will not be interrupted. We have rearranged our lives so much for this crazy woman's child and given so much for her, but she has not bent a little for us at all to help us out in regards to us wanting to spend time with our family. She can kiss my a$$ if she thinks I'm going to put up with it any longer.

Our CM is supposed to come for her monthly visit tomorrow night. We are going to tell her how we feel and if we don't get results, we are going to tell them we will no longer accept children in our home for them. I am also telling them that I am contacting our state govenor. I think I will still contact him and his wife, no matter what the results are. They have actually done f.c. themselves so will know where I'm coming from. If someone doesn't say something, they won't know what is wrong with the system.

It is a shame that a couple has to sell off their house to afford to have a child while others that are on drugs and can't afford kids pop them out and don't even care for them. Things don't add up.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland