Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"First mom's day"

May 15, 2006~10:49 p.m.

Yesterday was my first real Mother's Day. Yes, I had foster kids in the past during one Mother's day, but I wasn't really their mother. I still was emotional on those days. I still was yesterday. Most were happy emotions, but there were still sad. It doesn't go away for good.
My daughter is the most precious gift that God could give me and I am so blessed that he picked her to come into our lives to be our daughter.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland