Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"planning and interne t shopping"

May 03, 2004~12:26 p.m.

Oh, the wonders of ordering items on the internet. Only I get upset when I can't find a free shipping code!

I ordered the high chair Friday and it was shipped yesterday. It should be here in a couple days.

I also went by B AMM to get the new B everly L ewis book and it was over $2.00 more than it was online. I said, forget that. I'll order it online. I don't have time to read it now anyway. SO I ordered it, with free shipping and no tax, so I saved a little. Can't wait to get it. I'm enthralled with her writing!

I'm making a list of all I need for Little One's birthday parties (school and home). DH is off today and it is visitation day for both girls so I am going today after school to get it all. That way I know I have time and not have to rush to pick up the girls. They both get dropped off at home today after their visits.

I did find the si t and spi n at tru Friday. So I'm about through with her presents. She really doesn't need anything else. I drilled in her htis weekend what a birthday party is for and what we have and do at one. She remembers and will tell you she is going to have cake, ice crea, persents, play games and names off her favorite friend that is coming. She is excited but I think still really doesn't know the significance that she is another year older and this is all for her! I've got to look into balloons as well. I want pink and white.

I'm having fun.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland