Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"maybe not going"

April 30, 2004~10:52 a.m.

Well now that it is raining like cats and dogs, I'm re-thinking my plan to travel to get the high chair. I thought last night about the amount of gas I would spend to drive to get it and back and realized I'd spend that much or more in gas as I would in shipping coss. So I'm going to call my mom and see if she wants to cancel and we can hang out here this Saturay. I really don't want to drive all that way in the rain with two kids in the car. It is just too unsafe when I don't have to go. So I might leave it up to the post man to bring it to me.

I also need to get a s!t and sp!n somewhere as I can't find one in town and I can order that as well.

So we will see if I get that shopping trip tomorrow. I doubt it.

Oh and on a happy note, today is payday!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland