Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"chair trip"

April 29, 2004~11:16 p.m.

So I'm traveling to Macon Saturday to pick up a dern high chair. I had our local store search and they found one at the TRU in Macon. There are 6, so no one better buy them all. I asked my mom to go with me and the girls. I'm hoping to get up early to get there in case the girls are fussy and we need to get home. Plus I hope to get in some other shopping as well. Am I obsessive in wanting this certain chair? Yes. And I better like. More like the baby better like it!

Tomorrow our scho0l has a spring fl!ng. I'm going to try to take the girls. I figure Little One will enjoy the games and winning prizes. I didn't volunteer to work this year because I wanted to take them.

Did I ever mention that DH is going on a mission trip to Nicaur.agua? He is leaving the first of June for 9 days. I hope I survive. It is also the first week of summer break for me. So at least I won't have to get up and dressed early for school. I'm proud of him for going, but scared of him getting hurt or something. He goes tomorrow to get all his shots for going to that country. I have one of the ladies on the trip on sunscreen patrol to make sure he applies it liberally daily! I'll miss him!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland