Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"down to the wire"

May 25, 2004~11:13 p.m.

I'm almost through with my room. I lack putting plastic bags over everything that is too big to box up or awkward such as computers and microwaves. I will do that tomorrow. Also have a little paperwork to do to turn in so I can be checked off that I have finished. My boss came to me today to ask me to do something else that the HR teachers have already done. he just wants me to do it all over. I got it finished so there.

I'm so glad it is almost over. After tomorrow, just two more work days without classes and then beach, here I come!

I went this afternoon to get a bunch of things I needed for the trip plus use some coupons that were about to expire on baby stuff that I would eventually need.

DH had a game tongiht that we went to. It was hot as heck. I felt so sweaty. The kids were tired and Little One was whiny.

I'm being interrupted now. Need to go.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland