Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"highlights"

April 22, 2005~11:45 p.m.

I'm going to get the roots taken care of tomorrow before noon. I've been having an aching to try highlights. I've never done it before but I wan't so character to my brown hair. I'll see how much it will cost me. I hate to spend that much money on my hair. BUt I would like to try something different.
DH and I had a date night. Matinee movie, shopping for shoes, and dinner. He had a gift certificate so dinner was cheap. Matinee movie was cheaper than evening rate. Shoes were on sale. We saw that new Dr@w Barim0re movie. It was good.
There are 20 more days with the kiddos

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland