Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"K is everywhere!"

April 11, 2005~10:26 p.m.

Here are the precious items I ordered for our daughter. We were at a craft show last month and my dad handed me his credit card and said to buy whatever I wanted for Katie. I knew where I would go, as I had eyed this booth earlier. I got it in the mail today. I had told her to take her time as we didn't need it right away. She sent it along with a nice note as well. I will definately be buying from her again. Especially when I know for sure what we will use for her middle name.
Take a look see...


Ladybug burp cloth and bib set



A gorgeous robe and bib monogrammed with a K. The edges are in pink gingham-my favorite!



And the softest little blankie I have ever felt! It is a kashmere blankie. It is just small enough for her to hold as a lovie.


Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland