Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"walking more"

March 31, 2006~12:14 p.m.

K. is really having fun walking. She hardly ever crawls now unless she falls while walking and can't get up fast enough. She is having so much fun and so are we! It is great to see her standing up and walking.
When I pick her up at school is the best thing...I walk in the door and when she sees me her face lights up and she says "Hiiii!!" and stands up and starts walking towards me. I am sure soon it will be a run towards me and I'll grab her in my arms with the biggest bear hug. I love our baby girl so much!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland