Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"put up the crib!"

March 20, 2005~9:50 p.m.

It seems that Diaryland lost images. I hope it comes back soon. I'm looking into get a domain name for our trip. DH wants us to have an address that we can tell people easily to get to like ouradoption.com or something like that. But that is not what it is going to be. We are planning to use the baby's name in the address. Just got to figure out how to buy it, where to buy it and how to host it.
Anyway, I was going to load some crib pictures here, but I'm not going to bother. Just go to my Quest for Joy page to look there.
Quest for Joy

Oh, and I thank Leslie for letting me use her pages!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland