Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"up and down"

March 19, 2004~11:49 a.m.

Little One was sick yesterday at school. She has runny you know whats and threw up right before I picked her up. Poor thing didn't want to eat all day and didn't eat last night. She fell asleep before 8 pm and slept all night until almost 7 this morning. Her temp has gone down to 99 this morning and she was hungry and thirsty so I guess that is a good sign. Maybe it was a 24 hour viru s. Hope she is doing better today at school. Yesterday was their field trip and they got to pet a snake. Yikes!

Today is finally Friday. WooHoo! I was a little late to work becuase our power went out in the neighborhood last night so I had no alarm to wake me. Baby decided to be an angel and slept from 10-7 this morning. I couldn't believe it! So I woke up about 6:30 and saw the sun was shining and had to go look at my watch to see what time it was. I was ready in time but LIttle One was whiny clingy and not wanting me to let her go. I felt so bad leaving. I'll pick her up earlier today and we will go do some things after school. Hopefully she will feel well enough to go play outside at home. She loves her bicycle we got her.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland