Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"ebay"

March 15, 2005~4:29 a.m.

I added a bunch of infant and toddler girl clothes to my ebay. IF you are interested, go take a look. Most items are new or like new. (spedteacher94)
Some day I need to go through my clothes and list them. Some days I just feel like taking them to a consignment shop though for less of a hassle or just donating them.
I put some items in a local kid's sale this past week. Around here twice a year a few ladies have a consignment sale that people can enter things in and sale items. I sold a ton of clothes and finally sold the double stroller! They take 30% profit, which I think is a lot, but at least that stroller is gone. I made a little over $100. Every bit counts to help towards our adoption!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland