Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"We are going to DW"

March 11, 2005~12:33 a.m.

I forgot to say we are going to Disn@y for our anniversary this year. Actually to Epc0t. We are going Spring Break week for about 4 nights. I've never been to Epc0t so I want to go to see the Asi@n themes. We are also going to go to the Al C@pone dinner theatre. We like things like that. I don't know what else we will do. Just relax and be together one last time before we are forever parents in about 4 or 5 months.
It was pretty hard to get a motel room at that time of year but I found one that should be nice and not too high priced. Now if we can both get well to enjoy it! Oh I can't get over the outfit Micko wore to court today! Pajama pants! He is so crazy. I think he is trying to show he is insane!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland