Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"note books and sick"

March 09, 2005~2:45 p.m.

I ordered a lap top today. Or as they call it now a days... a note book. I'm escited to get it. It should be here next week. For us, getting a note book is like stepping up into the century. Now we can be portable!

DH is sick. He is home from work today. He has rarely taken a day off work for sickness at all. This is about the second day in almost 7 years that he has had to take a day. His fever is getting better. He is banished to the living room to sleep. I told him he could sleep anywhere he wanted but I would sleep in the opposite room. He chose the sofa, I chose the bed. We are not sleeping together again until we are both well. That is what happened last time. He insisted I sleep with him this weekend, even when I knew I was not finished getting well. So now he has my virus.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland