Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"this n that"

February 27, 2005~8:11 p.m.

I'm just around. NOt much to say. We are just waiting.
I have to go out of town tomorrow for work. I'm going with a friend.
The Gma is allowed to go home for a partial day visit. I guess it is kind of like a 3 week rehabilitation therapy. Hopefully she will get better.
The FIL may get a p!nk slip. The government agency he works with is having l@y offs. I hate it. He is worried. How can you do that to someone in their 50's who can't get another job at his salary level and is near retirement? That is what happened to my dad years ago. Stupid companies. Let the young people start fresh.
Our friends came home Friday from Chin@ with their baby. It made us both want to go even more. Now we are hearing it might be June OR july when we get our referr@l. I hope it is not July. Please let it be May or June. I just want her HERE!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland