Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"decision...."

February 24, 2004~6:40 p.m.

The judge decided to send Sister home to her mom. The baby gets to stay with us for the next 6 months. He told the mom if she is caught with pot in her system or is in his court again she will lose the children. They told us at 5 and came to pick her up before 6 tonight. So now we only have the baby with us. I'm sure I'll have time to weep over this. I'm trying to keep control. I know God knows what he is doing. He has a plan. Please pray for a hedge of protection over sister as she is in that environment. I'm gonna miss her so much!!!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland