Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"4 is not enough..."

February 19, 2005~10:54 p.m.

I just baked 5 st0mbolis! It is for a luncheon we are helping with tomorrow. It is for the college aged folks. I just felt 4 wasn't enough. THey are huge and good! I had to cut a piece off to taste. I also mixed them up. SOme have pepperoni only, other have pep. and ham. Some have ham and extra cheese only. Gosh, they are going to be so good! I also have meatballs in the crock pot. There are 4 other people bring different dishes too. I hope the students enjoy it. I'm always one for cooking more than you need in case. I don't like to run out!

I'm also watching this special on c b s for 48 h ours. It is about a c0rrupt judge. I feel our's juv.enile judge in our town is c0rrupt too. I hope people work to get him out of the c0urt.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland