Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"4 things"

February 10, 2006~10:00 a.m.

Four jobs I’ve had:

Babysitting
Walmart-Jewelry department
Photographer/Manager Santa/Bunny land
Teacher

Four movies I can watch over and over:

Grease
Beaches
Sixteen Candles
Dirty Dancing

Four places I have lived:

I've lived in the same town all my life but moved a lot
From current back-
My current house with my DH and DD-we were fortunate to design and build in 2001 from the ground up
My first house I bought in 1995 after my first year teaching. I loved being out on my own!
The house my parents are in now, we moved in in 1984 right before my heart surgery. Their first "bought" house and not rented.
A big house in a fancy neighborhood that the elctric bill got to $300 a month so we didn't rent it anymore.

Four TV shows I love:

Amazing Race
Survivor
Home
Nanny Jo

Four places I’ve vacationed:

Gatlinburg
Las Vegas
Orlando
Cape San Blas

Four of my favorite dishes:

Buffalo Style Chicken Salad
Dim Sum dumplings
Our local steak house's Filet Minon
New York Steamer

Four sites I visit daily:

Gmail
Journals
Ebay (when I'm selling or buying)
CNN

Four places I would rather be right now:

Home in bed snuggling with my husband
Playing with my daughter on the floor
At the mall
On vacation!

Four people I am tagging:


Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland