Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"SIL"

February 10, 2004~3:21 p.m.

This will finally be a non child related entry.

Dh's sister was accepted into medical school! Yipee! She is not going to be a doctor or nurse, but wants to work somehow in the computer part of the hospital. She's not that much of a computer geek, so I hope she can make it. But she has surprised me a lot in the past few years so I'm sure she will do well. My MIL is ready for her to move out. She is the baby. I'm sure she will miss her when she does graduate and move. I just wish her the best. I really do and hope she doesn't "settle" for the guy she is with now. I hope she really searches her heart for whether this is the "one" for her.

I'm just so happy her interview went well. The interviewer told her at the interview she was in as long as she passed her current classes. She is only taking two right now, one computers and another on some academic subject. Maybe a science. Not sure. So she is studying with a vengence now so she can do well.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland