Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"stress for dh"

January 21, 2005~12:41 p.m.

My DH has beenahving a lot of upset stomachs lately. So much that he has taken to medicine to help it like pepto and stuff. I kept telling him it sounded stress related to me and he didn't think so. Finally last night he told me he felt it might be. He said he was fine until the last part of work when a coworker did something that he shouldn't have. He didn't follow their store's policy of how to handle repeat customers and such and it made DH stressed about it. That made his stomach hurt again. So he finally realizes it is stress. I told him that what he needs to do is pray about his job every day and when someone does that to him, he needs to go to his office and stop and pray for peace about it. He is getting too uptight about things and it is going to cause him to have more stress. He didn't say much after that. I don't know if I said something wrong or if he didn't want to hear that.
Please pray that he has peace with his job and that the offending people will work fairly.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland