Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"home sick"

January 12, 2005~2:55 p.m.

I'm home today. I ended up the ER last night because I couldnt' swallow and feared my throat closign up. No strep, but the sinus infeciton just go so bad and my coughing has ruined my htroat. I got a shot, some medicine and told to stay home for two days. Even got a written excuse!
I've slept all night and morning off and on. I woke up at 12:30 and took my cogh med. and fixed a sandwich. I took my pill they gave me and now, I'm starting to get that woozy feeling again. I'm going to have to go lay back down in my favorite recliner with my favorite down blanket and snooze.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland