Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"better"

January 11, 2005~12:48 p.m.

I'm getting a little better. I actually can sleep in bed and not choke to death on my own phlegm.
My mom had me get some Al@vert and I'm trying that. It is hard to only take it once a day. I keep wanting to take something else. Yesterday I had a weird dry/heavy feeling in my lungs. I dont' know if it is the medicine drying me up or what. It is better today. Not as heavy. I"m still blowing and coughing, but it is not as bothersome. I hope it is on the way out of here soon.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland