Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"h@ck h@ck....."

January 06, 2005~6:45 a.m.

I feel like I want to take a suction down my throat and suction out all this GUNK! What a wonderful way to start the new half of the school year huh? I haven't been able to sleep for the gunk collecting in my throat. Last night I took some Robituss!n as suggested by the pharmacist. I at least slept almost 6 hours straight. A record for me lately. I just can't sleep for long periods anymore at a time.
But now I feel like my throat is so full of this stuff. I drank some hot tea and is helping. I NEVER drink hot tea. But it helped. I'm about to hop in the shower to let the hot steam help as well. Geesh, I feel like a life long smoker h@cking like this.
Tomorrow I have a meeting to drive to that is an hour away and starts at 8 am! That means I need to leave here about 6:30 or so in the morning! How can I do that, when I'm perpetually late. I think they will see me when they see me. If I'm late, I'm late. I don't look forward to the drive or the drive home tomorrow. Not on a Friday.... Means getting home about 6 pm at the earliest.
Happy day to you...

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland