Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"break almost over"

January 02, 2005~7:26 p.m.

I don't look forward to tomorrow. I have to go back to work! *whine* We have two days without students and then they come marching in. We also have to stay late these two days to make up for the hurric@ne days we missed earlier in the year. I hope I can just stay in my class room and work. No workshops! I can get some things cleaned and organized. I also have some workshops to go to this month out of town. Not looking forward to the drive. The first one is this coming Friday.

DH and I are working at taking the Christmas decorations down. No fun. Wish they could stay up all year. We did make a trip to T@rget after church today and just bought a bunch of storage containers. I'm putting things in each one depending on the room it came from. Such as a dining room box, a kitchen box and I'm sure I'll have a few living room boxes. That way next year, I just take the whole box to the room it is intended for and open it up and decorate. I wish I had my l@bel maker that is at work. I think I'll bring it home tomorrow to label the boxes with.
I aldo didn't cook today. We made a deal. I'll cook all week during the weekdays and we will eat out on the weekends to give us a break. So that sounds good to me. Grocery store is where I will be tomorrow after work.
I bought a calendar a wahile back from our ad0ption agency for 2005 and I can't find it. SO my wall is bare in teh computer room. I'll have to find it right now!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland