Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"our daughter"

November 15, 2005~2:02 p.m.

I have neglected this diary. So much to the fact that I didn't pay my bill, so that is why it looks so bad.
I am enjoying being a mommy and our daughter is so wonderful! She brings so much joy to our lives I can't even put words into it.
She has come a long way and is not finally eating baby food, standing on her own, laughing, giggling, calling us mama and dada, pulls her socks off, and all kinds of cool stuff. We love her so much and are so thankful that she is our daughter!

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland