Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"TGIF and movies"

October 04, 2002~3:22 p.m.

TGIF! I need some sleep tonight.

Today after school, I need to pick Scooter up from the groomers. It was changed from Wednesday to today because his groomer had dental work done that day. After I take him home I'm meeting Tanya for a movie. We are going to see One Hour Photo I think. That's the only thing I saw that looked good that she hasn't seen. It starts at 5:15. Tim works until 9 PM tonight at the main store across the street from his so I will not need to be home anyway. So I will have some girl time this afternoon.

I really, really want to see Sweet Home Alabama but T saw that last week with another friend. I'll have to drag Tim to it!

I've had a sub the last two days for my para. She didn't tell me she was going to be out. But she has been sick with her blood pressure lately so I assume that is why. So it has been a little different here with a sub. But she was pretty good for this to be her first time subbing. We broke her in well! LOL

Next week we leave Wednesday evenign to go to Atlanta to get ready for our flight. We go to Missouri Thursday. Tim's grandmother sent us a brochure from teh pumkin fest. It looks like fun. I need money to spend. Tim said he is giving me plently. I still have some left from paying bills too. So craft show here I come.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland