Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"Our daughter!"

September 16, 2005~6:32 a.m.

Here is our bundle of joy...


Not the best picture but it is the disk I have in here now. She was supposed to napping but was standing up waving saying "I'm not sleepy, get me out of here!"

We are enjoying her and love her so much. She has been with us since Monday. The first few days were rough getting a routine and learning about her likes and dislikes. She has had a rough time with ear infections and heat bumps on her scalp. She also has some muscle weakness on one side from lack of movement or exercise we are thinking. She is getting stronger every day though! We are so proud of the acheivements she has made in a few short days.

We have more info on our other site but I thought I'd update on here while she is napping.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland