Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"any ideas?"

April 21, 2004~7:29 a.m.

So I'm trying to come up with ideas to do a birthday party for our two year old with the theme of Hell0 Kitty. Anyone have any ideas? I saw the CUTEST idea in a magazine for a little girl's party, but then I realize that most of the kids we are inviting will be boys and they would not like wearing t-shirts painted with flowers on them. Soooo... I'm researching on the internet for ideas. So far I have a bean bag toss that I will make the materials for. Perhaps make a pin the nose on the kitty game?

Now to think of food for little ones. There won't be but a handful of kids and probably more adults. This will not be a big production and I will also have to do this the day before at her daycare. I'm going to leave work early for an "Appointment" so I can go to it. It is field day that day and so it is not like I will have a class or anything.

Got any ideas>?

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland