Grits & Eggs

Grits & Eggs

New

Older

E Mail

View my guestbook

"suggestion please"

February 07, 2004~7:16 p.m.

I would like opinions on brands of diapers and wipes that people like best.

So far I like the Pampers Cruisers and Swadlers as they are soft and seem to absorb well away from the skin. I tried Huggies but they seem to keep it too warm inside and not wick the moisture away.

Also, with wipes, I'm having a hard time finding the brand I like. Is it Huggies that has a quilted feel? I thought it was Pampers and bought a big box of 800 and I hate them. They are smooth and they stick too much. When I put them in the wipe warmer they come out two or three at a time so they are wasterful. I hate to buy more until I know the brand that is good. So if anyone has any recomendations for the wipes that have the quilted feel, please let me know. I'm all up for suggestions on diapers and wipes.

Lilypie 5th Birthday Ticker

Lilypie Waiting to adopt Ticker

Sunshine Rewards

Yesterday ~*~ Tomorrow

~*~Did ya miss somethin'?~*~

clothes - March 13, 2009
day off - February 16, 2009
don't hurt - February 09, 2009
rain - August 23, 2008
catching up - February 16, 2008

Diaryland